Bond Bryan wins Yorkshire Property Awards 2015

Last night’s Yorkshire Property awards ceremony revealed that for the second year running Bond Bryan have won the Award for Architect Firm of the year.

John Lee, Director at Bond Bryan commented: “This is no mean achievement and fabulous recognition of the qualities of our business and the people in it!”

There to collect the prize were (pictured from left to right) Paul Shaw, Sarah Hussain, Rosanna Sutcliffe, Eamonn Chapman and Matt Hutton.

This post has been viewed 408 times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *